Site Overlay


Watch videos of pianist Luke Welch, including live performances and his vlog series Keys Across the Seas. Click here to subscribe to Luke Welch’s YouTube channel for the complete video catalogue and to be notified when new videos are available.

Oskar Morawetz Scherzo
Chopin Scherzo No. 1, Op. 20
Brahms Klavierstucke Op. 119, No. 3
Chopin Ballade No. 4, Op. 52 (Part I)
Chopin Ballade No. 4, Op. 52 (Part 2)
Mozart Piano Concerto No. 12, K. 414: Allegro
Keys Across the Seas: Episode 1 – Piano Tour in Christchurch, New Zealand
Scroll Up