Luke Welch

Mozart Piano Concerto K. 466 Video Release on YouTube

On October 28, 2021 the York Chamber Ensemble, conducted by Michael Berec, featured pianist Luke Welch in their season-opening concert. On this occasion, they performed Mozart Piano Concert in D minor K. 466 – the first movement is now available on YouTube.

Please show your support by subscribing to the channel!

Harry Jerome Arts Award Recipient: 2018


Hello, and welcome to the website of internationally acclaimed pianist and pedagogue Luke Welch. This website highlights performances, videos, recordings, and more.

Luke Welch

supported by:


Scroll Up