Luke Welch

Second Movement of Mozart Piano Concerto K. 466 Available on YouTube

The second movement of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s legendary 20th Piano Concerto – K. 466 in D minor – is now available on YouTube. Conducted by Michael Berec, this performance features pianist Luke Welch in the 2021-2022 season-opening concert. Click here to watch the video.

The first movement can be viewed here.

Please show your support by liking, commenting, and subscribing to the channel!

Arts Award Recipient: 2018


Hello, and welcome to the website of internationally acclaimed pianist and pedagogue Luke Welch. This website highlights performances, videos, recordings, and more.

Luke Welch
Scroll Up